Bevan McGuiness

Bevan McGuiness has had a number of short stories and essays published, together with articles on education research. He has had seven books published – a mainstream novel and two fantasy trilogies (Triumvirate Trilogy & Elven Kingdoms Trilogy published by HarperCollins). He has worked as a geophysicist, factory hand, laboratory assistant and high school chemistry teacher. In 2009 he completed his Doctoral studies in Education.

He is a native of Western Australia where he lives with his family and the world’s least intelligent Cocker Spaniel.

Bevan comes to Satalyte Publishing with a break from Fantasy and into thriller with The Only Evil.

 

Praise for Bevan McGuiness:

′a fast-paced book with plenty of action, some great fight scenes and a nasty edge that makes it ideal for fans of David Gemmell and Joe Abercrombie′ BOOKSELLER + PUBLISHER